Giving you a winning betting pick Every Day of The week!

LA Lakers Win 2010 NBA Championship

kobe bryant and LA Lakers
The LA Lakers Won 2010 NBA Championship, lead by a determined Kobe Bryant who averaged in the Playoffs 29.2 points per game, 5,5 assists and 6 rebounds.

Latest Betting Picks

Share This Article